## PATRON MEMBERSHIP LIST

## Zone – A (Andhra Pradesh & Odisha)

Shri P. Trivikrama Prasad	Dr. Gokaraju Gangaraju	Shri N. Krishnaiah
Managing Director	Chairman & Managing Director	Vice Chairman
M/s. Nava Bharat Ventures Ltd,	M/s. Delta Sugars Ltd.,	M/s. Madhucon Sugar & Power Inds.
Samalkot–533 440,	40-15-14, Brindavan Colony,	Ltd
East Godavari (Dt),	Labbipeta, Vijayawada,	Madhucon House, #1129/A,
Andhra Pradesh	Krishna (Dt) – 520 010	Road # 36, Jubliee Hills,
	Andhra Pradesh	Hyderabad – 500 033
		Telangana

## Zone – B (Tamil Nadu & Puducherry)

Dr. M. Manickam	Dr. V.L. Dutt	Shri Ram V. Tyagarajan
Exe. Vice Chairman	Executive Chairman	Chairman & Managing Director
M/s. Sakthi Sugars Ltd.,	M/s. Fives Cail – KCP Ltd.	M/s. Thiru Arooran Sugars Ltd
180, Race Course Road,	"Ramakrishna Buildings",	112, Uthamar Gandhi Salai,
P.B. No. 3775	No.2, Dr.P.V.Cherian Crescent,	"ELDARADO", 5 <sup>th</sup> Floor,
Coimbatore - 641 018	Egmore, Chennai – 600 008.	Nungambakkam.
Tamil Nadu		Chennai - 6000034.